Testimonials

Below are some reviews, testimonials and thank you’s I have received. Either from Single sessions, Double Domme sessions or Parties I have attended.

If you would like to contribute to my testimonials page then please let me know via email.

I cheekily thought I would see if I could wriggle off her knee. But I couldn’t.

“I am writing as I still feel elated from a session with the gorgeous Miss Hayley Bond.  Let me tell you of my experiences.

I arrived on time to find Miss Hayley already waiting for me at the designated meeting place.   She greeted me warmly and I was taken in by her charming personality.  She laughs and smiles all the time and is so nice that you would never believe she was a dominatrix!    She is also very tall and creates a stunning figure, being very beautiful.

After we reached the studio, Miss Hayley sat down with me and offered me some water and some Haribo sweets.  She then asked me about my experiences and limits and (I think) tried to calm me down a bit as I was nervous.   We then began the session.

I had an interest in cross dressing, which interested Miss Hayley so she had a selection of clothing for me to try on, including some tights.  After this she put me over her knee for a spanking.   After a while I cheekily thought I would see if I could wriggle off her knee. But I couldn’t. Miss Hayley is very strong, probably from all her exercise.  Because I tried to wriggle off, she spanked harder than ever!

Then it was time for more CP in the form of the cane.  This is when I learned that Miss Hayley can definitely dish out pain when she wants to!  I was shrieking throughout.

Following the session, I was offered a chocolate bar and another drink. Miss Hayley was concerned about me as I had entered subspace and wanted to make sure I was ok.  She also emailed me after the session to check on me.  I would highly recommend her as a Dominatrix as she is very professional, but also looks after her subs.

slave m – June 2021

 

Was such a honour to be allowed to worship her

I was literally taking away the second the door opened and was greated by the tall, latex, silk nylon legged goddess. My eyes were glued to her for every possible moment. Loved being used by her, especially being her personal seat. There is just something about being on the floor looking up at the smile on this Goddess. Was such a honour to be allowed to worship her. Gorgeous figure, sexy attire, jet black hair and the most beautiful laugh that made me weak at the knees. I would be happy to spend my life being stored away in her cupboard and let out for her personal fun whenever she chooses.

Mac – June 2021

She is a natural teaser and knows just how to push you to your limits…

Miss Hayley Bond is a natural Domme. By her sheer presence she asserts her superiority over you. She is a natural teaser and knows just how to push you to your limits..

My recent visit to her involved her trying various methods of restraint on me until SHE was satisfied with my complete humiliation. She then took great pleasure in teasing and taunting me, making me aware of how bellitled I was.

The slightest indescretion on my part was severely punished.

I hope that she will allow me the privilege of visiting her many more times.

 

Douglas – January 2019

You are under no illusion that you are now her plaything…

Having waited literally a couple of years to pluck up the courage to contact Miss Hayley, I finally saw an opportunity and took the plunge. The back and forth communication about the session was brilliant and I was pleasantly surprised/thrilled that she granted me the honour of serving her.  

I was left full of excited/nervous anticipation for the next week… 

As soon Miss Hayley opened the door to me I was struck by her seamless natural beauty and warm, relaxed, yet intensely captivating demeaner. 

She wears a beautiful yet playfully sadistic smile and effortlessly extrudes an air of natural feminine dominance.  

Without her having to say a word you are under no illusion that you are now her plaything to use how she sees fit, when you look into her eyes it is evident that she will not be accepting anything less!  

Unlike some other Dommes there is no acting with Miss Hayley, who you see in front of you is the real her. Instead of the session being a scripted act, she plays herself and everything that so happens both is and feels completely real. 

 Our session started by her giving me a glass of ice-cold water (I suspected I would need it) and a quick chat. Shortly after I was collared, cuffed and placed firmly on the floor beneath her. Miss Hayley’s painfully beautiful feet were removed from her Gym shoes (that she had been wearing for hours) and quickly thrust upon my now helpless face. After completing the foot worship duties she demanded of me, I was again secured and then tickle tortured mercilessly until left gasping for air, a tormented sweaty mess.  

As you look up at her grinning smile you can see her mind mischievously ticking over; plotting ever more ways to torment you…. But like anything great it all came to an end far too quickly. 

 Once you have served Miss Hayley it is difficult to imagine serving anyone else, her understanding of kink is amazing, and she comes across as effortlessly natural. She is just simply phenomenal. 

Miss Hayley, I earnestly hope to be able to serve you again very soon! 

 

Phil – August 2020  

But don’t be fooled by all of this, she can be harsh too

“Mere words cannot possibly describe Miss Hayley Bond.

If you read Miss Hayley’s reviews, you will find plenty of references to her “mesmerising beauty”, her “playful, innocent and mischievous smile”, and how she will “captivate you and bring her under your spell”.  All of this is true of course, and I have to be honest and say that “she had me at hello”.  But to stop there would simply not do justice to this incredible young domme, because she is also highly intelligent, eloquent, creative , instinctive…  Quite simply she is unlike any other I have had the pleasure to meet before, or probably will do again.

Miss Hayley is clearly highly talented, and appears to genuinely enjoy what she does.  But what really stands out for me is the way in which she seems keen to genuinely understand the needs and desires of her subjects.  Unlike many pro-dommes I think you see the real her, and that makes her so easy to talk to.  She will soon have your whole life story out of you if you are not on your guard, and this makes her able to relax the most nervous (or stressed) of visitors; I have watched her be just the same with others too.  This also makes it easy for her to tease out of you all of your darkest secrets and desires.

But don’t be fooled by all of this, she can be harsh too (if that’s what she senses you need), cutting you down with just a few words, and won’t be afraid to impose on you those deepest desires that she will just have teased out of your mouth .

I have now had the privilege of meeting Miss Hayley on four occasions, in a mixture of Domina Parties events and in private session.  I needn’t cover the activities she does, or the skill with which she undertakes them; suffice it to say that every visit stands out.  She knows how to take you a little further all the time, but always to leaving you wanting more…

So, a word of warning on your journey traveler.  It won’t really matter how strong willed you think you are, or how much you think you will remain in control or be able to resist; once you have met Hayley Bond you will hand over that control, and soon find yourself begging to be back in her presence again.  I might say you should turn back while you still can… but then if you carry on, I guarantee you won’t regret it…

With thanks to you as ever Miss Bond.”

Elmo – Oct 2017

I could feel the pain with every stretch of my thighs…

I was nervous waiting to for my time at the facility/extended bondage event. I’d decided that in my pointless job no-one would notice if I nicked off for the afternoon, so that’s what I did. I wanted to try something a little outside my comfort zone. When I got inside I was told to strip and put into a strait jacket. This was great as I was a bit chilly and the strait jacket was rather warm. I was then hooded and locked in a dark cell for a while with my thoughts. I was checked on occasionally by a mistress to see how I was doing. Eventually I needed the loo so asked to go and was returned to the cell in handcuffs. Shortly after I was moved into another room and the three mistresses set to work on me with some hefty kicks to the legs. I was then told to kneel and lick Miss Haley’s strap-on. I set to work on this and after a short while I had it right down my throat. I was gagging somewhat but keen to push myself to take as much as I could. I’ve a clear memory of Miss Haley thrusting away and giggling! I was then asked to bend over a bench and subjected to some CP. I’d never done this before and really enjoyed it. It was unfortunate that I could only take light marks. The initial pain was followed by a warm feeling which was very enjoyable. I was then led into another space where I could hear the mistresses working on the next two prisoners. I was losing the feeling in my hands as they were cuffed wide apart above my body. It entertaining listening to the mistresses doing their thing. I was then moved back to a cell for a short while before some goodbye CP which included a bit of caning and some trampling and penis slapping. I had to rush off and play football. After about 20 minutes I was a bit spent and my legs started to ache where they had been kicked by the mistresses. I had a yoga class the next day and when I walked in, I was a tad confused and almost took my clothes off. I could feel the pain with every stretch of my thighs and spent all the meditation thinking of my kinky secret. It was a great taster and I’m craving more! Thank you to all three mistresses!”

B, The Facility – April 2017

I had the unexpected thrill of being repeatedly punched on the thighs and calves by herself and Miss Hayley Bond

I was lucky enough to have attended the first ever Facility event last year, and to be the first to occupy one of the then brand-new cages. So when returning for a 3rd sentence (still guilty of being a pervert!) I was slightly concerned about whether knowing the premises, procedure and 2 of the Wardens would make the experience perhaps a bit too safe and comfortable. But after I’d been immediately bound very tightly in a straitjacket, and shortly after arrival heard the inmate of a nearby cell get what sounded suspiciously like a thorough ball-busting (though with only sound as a guide you can’t be completely sure what’s happening) as a punishment for falling asleep in his cell, I thankfully realised that being too comfortable shouldn’t be one of my concerns!

One of the pleasures of these events is getting to meet some fabulous new Dommes. Goddess Cleo seems to have very good taste in selecting her fellow Wardens, and this time it was Mistress Aleera who I was fortunate to meet for the first time. Stunning and strict, I got to watch her going through my list of limits and activities, very pleased that it allowed her plenty of options for what she could do to me….and then I had the unexpected thrill of being repeatedly punched on the thighs and calves by herself and Miss Hayley Bond before being thrown down on the ground. Bliss!

The highlight was probably the session before earning my latest parole. Being surrounded by 3 gorgeous black-clad Mistresses while Goddess Cleo handed out the canes for them all to take turns in beating me was a definite thrill.The submissive headspace I was in by then, combined with the expert caning, soon had me flying with endorphins such that I could happily have been beaten all afternoon. Sadly, parole was approaching, but before then I had the honour of lying at Goddess Cleo’s feet licking her boot while she and Miss Hayley browsed the internet looking for new shackles and prison equipment for future inmates. The Facility has come on since it started, and it looks like more could be on its way. I’ll need to return!

David/Prisoner 040404 – February 2017

Dont hesitate about booking just do it you will be in the company of serving beautiful ladies

I attended todays Beautifully Destroyed and 5 hours after the end of the party I am still buzzing and am on a (natural) high!. Goddess Cleo along with Ms Hayley Bond and Governess Painless were strict when needed to be but also with a glint of cheeky humour. There was lots of nipple torture (very nice he he), bondage and foot worship / being spat at. Last but by no means least I had the honour of receiving 3 ‘Assgasms‘ from the beautiful Goddess Cleo :-). Dont hesitate about booking just do it you will be in the company of serving beautiful ladies who are handing out lovely sadistic punishments !

Slave Ian – March 2017

After some time (I’d lost track of time completely by this point)

Having read previous testimonials for The Facility, I felt this was a great opportunity to experience long term incarceration. I arrived in the morning and was met by the wardens at the bottom of the stairs. I was ordered to strip and kneel before I was put in a straitjacket, hooded and led to a cell. Over the next hour (ish), I heard other prisoners arriving and being incarcerated. The wardens would pass through regularly to rattle the keys and run their truncheons along the bars of the cells to a great intimidating effect.

After some time (I’d lost track of time completely by this point) Miss Hayley Bond entered the cell and removed my hood before a drink of water and a brief face slapping. Shortly after that I was transferred to a cage. From there I could hear the wardens abusing a prisoner with their strap-ons a few moments later, Goddess Cleo removed my hood and allowed me to suck her strap-on.
Throughout the rest of the day I was moved to different cells and abused by the wardens, the highlight of which was Mistress Aleera inflicting CBT with her boot whilst also torturing my nipples which left me in a rather dizzying state. All of the time I could hear other prisoners being dealt with which added to the feeling of fear and anticipation.
Nearing the end of my incarceration I was taken to a room where Goddess Cleo, Mistress Aleera and Miss Hayley Bond treated me to boot worship, some humiliation and spanking. Exhausted after spending the full day at the warden’s pleasure I was allowed to reflect on my sentence in a straitjacket back in a cell before being released.
I would like to thank Goddess Cleo, Mistress Aleera and Miss Hayley Bond for a fantastic time. I cannot recommend this event enough to anyone who has read previous testimonials and finds themselves curious to experience a long term imprisonment.
Joe (Prisoner 070301)” The Facility, London – February 2017

I couldn’t help but notice Miss Hayley Bond’s stunning legs as I followed her down the corridor

“I arrived at the Facility slightly late. Although I had texted ahead to apologise, I was apprehensive as I rang the bell. I was buzzed in and made my way downstairs where I was met by the wonderfully stern Goddess Cleo who reminded me that I was late. I apologised again and Goddess Cleo prodded me with a truncheon down a darkly lit corridor and into a large room. There I was met by Mistress Aleera and Miss Hayley Bond. Mistress Aleera was dressed in a catsuit and heavy boots and Miss Hayley Bond in a shortish black skirt, opaque tights and high heels. Both looked stunning.

Goddess Cleo came into the room behind me and ordered me to strip and put my clothes on a bench. I started to undress and was immediately chastised for being too slow. I quickly removed the rest of my clothes and, as instructed, stood with my hands on my head. I was given my prisoner number (070313) and told to memorise it. It was also written on my left thigh although, as I was to spend the entire time wearing a hood, it was clear I was going to have to comply with the command to remember it.

I was put into a straight-jacket and hooded. I was then led to my first cell by Miss Hayley Bond. Although I was hooded, the material was not so thick that I could not see shapes and I couldn’t help but notice Miss Hayley Bond’s stunning legs as I followed her down the corridor. Once we reach the cell, I was ordered to sit on a sofa and then left, the barred cell door being locked behind me and a curtain pulled across to block any vision I might have had of what lay behind.

There I was to stay for what seemed like hours. Throughout I was conscious of other prisoners in adjoining cells and I could hear some being taken away and punished. Each impact was audible in the distance and made me feel apprehensive about what was to come.

Subsequently, Miss Hayley Bond unlocked my cell door and asked me for my prisoner number. I was then taken to a second cell and ordered to face the wall. I was then spanked, with the blows becoming harder and harder. It was delicious to know that such a beautiful mistress was punishing me and so that it was a pleasure even though it hurt.

I was then locked away and made to sit on a small wooden chair. Opposite me was what appeared (through my hood) to be a small sofa and for the next hour I couldn’t quite get out of my mind a hope that Mistress would return, sit on the sofa and make me kneel before her and worship her heels. Even though I knew it wouldn’t happen, it was hard to put out of my mind given that I was on my own in the dark with only the yelps of other prisoners to keep me company. The experience of being locked in solitary confinement develops a deep feeling of submissiveness and every time you hear someone in the distance, you hope it is a mistress coming to collect you. Those hopes are almost invariably dashed.

At one stage, as I heard another prisoner being punished, Goddess Cleo suddenly pulled back the curtain to my cell and asked me if I could hear what “they were doing”. When I confirmed that I could, she told me that I was next with a mischievous laugh. A short time later, Goddess Cleo duly collected me and led me into a room containing a cage, a whipping bench and, most importantly, Mistress Aleera and Miss Hayley Bond. My hood was removed and I could see all three beautiful mistresses. Whilst Goddess Cleo decided on what punishment I was to receive, I confessed to Mistress Aleera my foot worship fantasy and she made me kneel before her and look at her boots whilst I awaited Goddess Cleo’s decision.

Goddess Cleo decided that I was to remain in my straight-jacket. I was bent over the whipping bench and Mistress Aleera spanked me, then paddled me and then flogged me. Goddess Cleo joined in so that I was being spanked by two mistresses at the same time. Although it hurt, it was also delicious to be punished by such a beautiful Mistress whilst being watched by two more. Goddess Cleo let me look at her boots and on one occasion, Miss Hayley Bond made me sniff her foot. Bliss.

Once the punishment had finished, I was locked in a cage to reflect on my sins. I was then paroled on condition I wrote this testimonial. I will return at the first opportunity. It was a wonderful experience.

Prisoner Number 070313″ The Facility, London – February 2017

Having first come across Miss Hayley at a Facility event I’d been instantly captivated

Having first come across Miss Hayley at a Facility event I’d been instantly captivated (literally, in that prison roleplay!) by the gorgeous and charming Miss Hayley, so having not managed to make other Domina Party events where she was present, I took the opportunity to spend 1.5 h with her and the also very lovely Mistress Sandra when they held a Double Domme day. Miss Hayley was equally wonderful on second meeting – tall and athletic, she’s one of the most stunning Dommes I’ve met, but it’s her personality and sense of fun that really make her stand out. She spends a lot of time giggling as she beats you, and genuinely seems to enjoy what she does, but also takes great care to find out your likes and limits and check that you’re ok as the session proceeds. She wields a cane or whip very effectively, but also makes sure you get some gentler touches along with the ‘punishment’. Still I think gaining experience and trying new toys, implements and activities (hence the parties and DD sessions), she has all the ingredients to become a really top-class Domina.”

David – February 2017

Miss Hayley Bond continued my blissful torment

“I have just attended my first Multi-Mistress Party and cannot recommend it highly enough. Kneeling before Goddess Cleo, Mistress Aleera and Miss Hayley Bond I was excited by the prospect of submitting to these beautiful dommes and immediately put at ease. They listened to our individual likes and dislikes and careful attention was given to these throughout the party.

My own experience surpassed my hopes. With extended CBT that had me on edge throughout with attention from all three wonderful Mistresses. After being released from my straight-jacket I was hooded by Mistress Aleera who then tied my cock and balls, edged me with vibrating pegs and finished with some wonderful cock slapping. Goddess Cleo, with her mischievous smile, edged me further whilst also pegging my cock and balls. I then put in the vibrating butt plug I had taken and Miss Hayley Bond continued my blissful torment. With her tickling and facesitting I was frustrated further. A vibrating shell was then fitted to my cock and I was in heaven with the torment and on edge for what felt an eternity.

After then cooling down and thanking these three Superior Women for the wonderful experience I left happily with my blue balls.

The later release as I relived the experience from memory was my personal reward.

I hope to attend another party soon and explore further delights of BDSM.”

Paul, Beautifully Destroyed – January 2017

When she smiles… all you want to do is submit and think of doing whatever she wants

 have met Miss Hayley twice and both times she left such a lasting impression that I just want to go back and serve her. Apart from being incredibly beautiful and sexy, what I love most about her is that playful, innocent and mischievous smile… that completely captivates you and brings you under her spell without you even realizing it. When she smiles… all you want to do is submit and think of doing whatever she wants… I know I would 🙂 I have had the honour being her foot stool, trample mat and as she calls it her ‘gym vibrating machine’! I could lay under feet all my life!

She is a refreshing change from the typical ‘pro domme’ experience. Her charm captivates you and leave wanting to serve her more. I’m your slave for life!”
gym vibrating machine – October 2016

Miss Hayley radiates effortless superiority and is clearly very used to having this effect on men

 was lucky enough to meet Miss Hayley for the first time at Ms Tytania’s studio open day. As soon as I walked through the door I was mesmerised by Miss Hayley’s beauty, I instantly knew I would be surrendering all my dignity in an effort to please her. Miss Hayley radiates effortless superiority and is clearly very used to having this effect on men. My weakness was quickly put to use and I found myself collared on my knees worshipping her intoxicatingly perfect feet whilst unable to keep my eyes off her beautiful long legs. I was then made to perform a humiliating strip tease, trampled, and beaten. I was truly transformed into nothing but her degraded plaything and it all felt so natural that I knew I was unable to refuse anything she wanted. My time in her presence was absolutely incredible and flew by. She made so many of my submissive fantasies a reality and I simply cannot wait until I can serve her again.

bitch slave – September 2016

I thought I knew what I was in for…

i have just served a spellbinding and humbling sentence at the Facility. Having served at several detention parties in the past I thought I knew what I was in for, but the wardens at the Facility turned out to be more teasing, strict and demanding than even I was expecting.

I arrived a little late so Goddess Cleo wasted no time in taking control of her prisoner, informing me that I was henceforth to be known only as Prisoner 6904, and demanding I hand over the key to my chastity cage. Pushing me into a cell she took great delight in passing the key to her beautiful accomplice, Miss Hayley Bond, who took equal pleasure in hanging them around her neck. Miss Hayley is absolutely beautiful, but clearly she was not in the mood to allow me any privileges as she hooded me, cuffed my hands behind me, and locked the cell door with an evil laugh. And so the punishment started, and continued for five hours with a steadily increasing intensity. At one point when I asked for the cuffs to be loosened, Miss Hayley gladly obliged, only to clip the cuff to the cell door so I could not get comfortable again. Then the cuffs were removed and I was placed in a straight jacket, then I was hooded and moved to a small cage to continue my sentence. The cage was within earshot of other prisoners receiving their punishment, but the covers in the room made it impossible to see what was happening. Eventually, I was informed that my release was dependent on good behaviour, regardless of the level of punishment, and that I would be tested in this regard. What followed was a brilliantly humiliating period of teasing, tickling and torture. I won’t go into too much detail, but it was just the right level for me, and I soon found myself begging to be ticked less and punished more, and my tormentors were happy to oblige. Finally, lace knickers trailing round ankles and still trapped in the straight jacket, I was led back to the cell to tidy myself up and await parole.

I’m very happy to report that my release was granted after five hours. No conditions were placed on my freedom, but I think it is inevitable that I will find myself back in the Facilityvery soon.

Prisoner 6904″ – September 2016

I can only say it was a total ‘mind fuck’

I visited the Facility for the first time. I can only say it was a total ‘mind fuck’. Five hours flew by in a cell a cage and several hours in a straight jacket. The highlights were 36 strokes of the cane from Goddess Cleo and sucking Ms Bond‘s zebra dildo. I always felt  sae and cared for. The place was easy to find and very accessible. A wonderful way to escape the stress of modern life and get away from it in quiet contemplation. Thoroughly recommended.”

Prisoner M – September 2016

The ladies made sure to never let me forget my predicament

Just wanted to say how wonderful The Facility prison-play party was and thanks to Goddess CleoMiss Haley Bond and Goddess Ariel for organsing it.

I was lucky enough to spend nearly the entire time in a canvas straitjacket that made it impossible to move my hands or arms but was comfortable enough to wear without discomfort – once we had found the right size straitjacket!

The ladies made sure to never let me forget my predicament, teasing through the cell bars or dragging me around hooded and helpless. The underground cells are very nice and perfect for this sort of play, in a discreet location with good directions.

All in all, a very enjoyable day.

Prisoner 6906″ – September 2016

You were of course their prisoner from the start

After spending 5 hours as a willing prisoner of three wonderful dominant ladies at theFacility event, I want to thank all concerned for their hard work and attention to detail. For anyone thinking of attending in future, I won’t provide a step-by-step account, as I think it’s more exciting not to know exactly what happens on arrival. But I will say that the organisation for the event was excellent, with initial queries answered promptly, and very clear directions and instructions for a discreet and easy to reach venue. Once there, prisoners were under the control of three very attractive ladies: Goddess CleoMiss Haley Bond and Goddess ArielGoddess Cleo was very clearly in charge, and can be effortlessly intimidating when she chooses to be, but my main Warder was the stunningMiss Haley. You were of course their prisoner from the start, and fully under their control. While it took a bit of getting used to the fact that you could hear other prisoners being moved around and dealt with, sometimes very close in the next-door cell, the activities were carefully planned so that you never actually saw your fellow prisoners, being kept separate and moved around hooded or blindfolded. The ladies took time to ask your likes and limits, and so having said that I was fond of CP, I ended up getting a sound and very enjoyable caning from Miss Haley, alternating some biting strokes with the wonderful touch of her hand. She also seemed very much to be enjoying her work throughout the afternoon: it’s always a bonus if the lady dominating and beating you seems to be having fun too! There were also long periods of contemplation in your cell inbetween being moved or played with, so that it was easy to completely lose track of time and have no idea how much of your ‘sentence’ was left. For anyone interested in this kind of a prison fantasy, I’d recommend booking a long enough sentence so that you can truly get into the feeling of being held at the pleasure of your Warders. A lot of trouble has clearly been taken to set up the Facility, with new cages and straitjackets among the equipment available, so if being held under the control of a set of dominant women is your thing, get in touch with Domina Parties and  you won’t be disappointed.”

Prisoner D6903″ – September 2016

The ladies really are talented, but most of all, they were very welcoming, fun and helpful

I would just like to send a big thankyou to all the dominas who attended the interim strap on party on 31/8/16. 1 in particular- who can teach you a lot! The ladies really are talented, but most of all, they were very welcoming, fun and helpful. so, if you’re nervous ( like I was, ) they really will put you at ease ( but you will still get it!)Thanx very much again, a great time was had by everyone I think, especially 1! (No names mentioned) if you like beautiful, Strong women, this is the place, I for 1 would definitely re-attend ,good value +camaraderie too. Rgds Bugsy”

Bugsy – August 2016

You won’t find a greater level of passion and professionalism

These legendary soirées aren’t new to me but I have been away from the BDSM scene for a bit and attending a strap-on party reminded me of what I’ve missed. And you’re unlikely to regret making the same choice if submitting to awesomely dominant ladies is your lot in life. You won’t find a greater level of passion and professionalism which Goddess Cleo invests in her the preparation of Domina Parties and her understanding of your level of experience. The participating dommes; Goddess CleoLady BorgiaMiss Hayley Ms Kayliss and Miss Penelope are formidable but you are in safe hands if you are just taking the plunge. But be warned it will take little time for weak submissives to become helpless in their hands and likely to be reporting back very soon.

Ian – August 2015

Don’t let the beauty fool you, for these two will chew you up and spit you out

Miss Hayley and Goddess Cleo – quite simply perfection. Two beautiful, intelligent and charming Dominants. But don’t let the beauty fool you, for these two will chew you up and spit you out, literally. From the moment I met them I was under their hypnotic spell and without over exaggerating there is nothing I wouldn’t have agreed to do for them. I was their bitch. I cannot recommend highly enough and as the time came to leave all I was thinking was ‘when can I come back?’. Thank you ladies.

– bitch, August 2016

She is a refreshing change from the typical ‘pro domme’ experience. Her charm captivates you and leave wanting to serve her more.

I have met Miss Hayley twice and both times she left such a lasting impression that I just want to go back and serve her. Apart from being incredibly beautiful and sexy, what I love most about her is that playful, innocent and mischievous smile… that completely captivates you and brings you under her spell without you even realizing it. When she smiles… all you want to do is submit and think of doing whatever she wants… I know I would 🙂 I have had the honour being her foot stool, trample mat and as she calls it her ‘gym vibrating machine’! I could lay under feet all my life!

She is a refreshing change from the typical ‘pro domme’ experience. Her charm captivates you and leave wanting to serve her more. I’m your slave for life!
gym vibrating machine - October 2016

I found myself collared on my knees worshipping her intoxicatingly perfect feet

I was lucky enough to meet Miss Hayley for the first time at Ms Tytania’s studio open day. As soon as I walked through the door I was mesmerised by Miss Hayley’s beauty, I instantly knew I would be surrendering all my dignity in an effort to please her. Miss Hayley radiates effortless superiority and is clearly very used to having this effect on men. My weakness was quickly put to use and I found myself collared on my knees worshipping her intoxicatingly perfect feet whilst unable to keep my eyes off her beautiful long legs. I was then made to perform a humiliating strip tease, trampled, and beaten. I was truly transformed into nothing but her degraded plaything and it all felt so natural that I knew I was unable to refuse anything she wanted. My time in her presence was absolutely incredible and flew by. She made so many of my submissive fantasies a reality and I simply cannot wait until I can serve her again.

bitch slave - September 2016

Miss Hayley is absolutely beautiful, but clearly she was not in the mood to allow me any privileges

I have just served a spellbinding and humbling sentence at the Facility. Having served at several detention parties in the past I thought I knew what I was in for, but the wardens at the Facility turned out to be more teasing, strict and demanding than even I was expecting.

I arrived a little late so Goddess Cleo wasted no time in taking control of her prisoner, informing me that I was henceforth to be known only as Prisoner 6904, and demanding I hand over the key to my chastity cage. Pushing me into a cell she took great delight in passing the key to her beautiful accomplice, Miss Hayley Bond, who took equal pleasure in hanging them around her neck. Miss Hayley is absolutely beautiful, but clearly she was not in the mood to allow me any privileges as she hooded me, cuffed my hands behind me, and locked the cell door with an evil laugh. And so the punishment started, and continued for five hours with a steadily increasing intensity. At one point when I asked for the cuffs to be loosened, Miss Hayley gladly obliged, only to clip the cuff to the cell door so I could not get comfortable again. Then the cuffs were removed and I was placed in a straight jacket, then I was hooded and moved to a small cage to continue my sentence. The cage was within earshot of other prisoners receiving their punishment, but the covers in the room made it impossible to see what was happening. Eventually, I was informed that my release was dependent on good behaviour, regardless of the level of punishment, and that I would be tested in this regard. What followed was a brilliantly humiliating period of teasing, tickling and torture. I won’t go into too much detail, but it was just the right level for me, and I soon found myself begging to be ticked less and punished more, and my tormentors were happy to oblige. Finally, lace knickers trailing round ankles and still trapped in the straight jacket, I was led back to the cell to tidy myself up and await parole.

I’m very happy to report that my release was granted after five hours. No conditions were placed on my freedom, but I think it is inevitable that I will find myself back in the Facilityvery soon.

Prisoner 6904″ – September 2016

I ended up getting a sound and very enjoyable caning from Miss Hayley

After spending 5 hours as a willing prisoner of three wonderful dominant ladies at the Facility event, I want to thank all concerned for their hard work and attention to detail. For anyone thinking of attending in future, I won’t provide a step-by-step account, as I think it’s more exciting not to know exactly what happens on arrival. But I will say that the organisation for the event was excellent, with initial queries answered promptly, and very clear directions and instructions for a discreet and easy to reach venue. Once there, prisoners were under the control of three very attractive ladies: Goddess Cleo, Miss Haley Bond and Goddess Ariel. Goddess Cleo was very clearly in charge, and can be effortlessly intimidating when she chooses to be, but my main Warder was the stunning Miss Hayley. You were of course their prisoner from the start, and fully under their control. While it took a bit of getting used to the fact that you could hear other prisoners being moved around and dealt with, sometimes very close in the next-door cell, the activities were carefully planned so that you never actually saw your fellow prisoners, being kept separate and moved around hooded or blindfolded. The ladies took time to ask your likes and limits, and so having said that I was fond of CP, I ended up getting a sound and very enjoyable caning from Miss Hayley, alternating some biting strokes with the wonderful touch of her hand. She also seemed very much to be enjoying her work throughout the afternoon: it’s always a bonus if the lady dominating and beating you seems to be having fun too! There were also long periods of contemplation in your cell inbetween being moved or played with, so that it was easy to completely lose track of time and have no idea how much of your ‘sentence’ was left. For anyone interested in this kind of a prison fantasy, I’d recommend booking a long enough sentence so that you can truly get into the feeling of being held at the pleasure of your Warders. A lot of trouble has clearly been taken to set up the Facility, with new cages and straitjackets among the equipment available, so if being held under the control of a set of dominant women is your thing, get in touch with Domina Parties and  you won’t be disappointed.

Prisoner D6903 – September 2016

Ms Hayley particularly loved pumping the air out of my lungs…

Foot fetish parties are pretty rare so I was excited to discover that Goddess Cleo was hosting an event, with four stunning Mistresses focused entirely on activities below the ankle. The location was easy to find, clean and spacious. My fellow foot worshipers were a very pleasant group of regular guys, who just happen to love female feet.

I had intended to only stay for an hour or two, however I was having so much fun that the three hours just flew past. As well as spending ample time worshipping the Goddesses feet, I was fortunate enough to have two fantastic extended trample sessions with Ms Hayley Bond and Mistress Kalyss Mercury.

I thought in my many years of trampling I had tried everything, however both Mistresses brought their own individual styles and sent me into my happy place beneath their feet and heels. Ms Hayley particularly loved pumping the air out of my lungs as she jumped up and down on my chest. Mistress Kalyss used me as her yoga mat as  she practised her poses, demonstrating her incredible strength and balance as she stood on top of me. I could only look up and admire the fantastic view.

I really hope Goddess Cleo makes these foot parties a regular event and I will be first in line for the next one.

Thanks again

Gus,  August 2016

These two will chew you up and spit you out, literally.

Miss Hayley and Goddess Cleo – quite simply perfection. Two beautiful, intelligent and charming Dominants. But don’t let the beauty fool you, for these two will chew you up and spit you out, literally. From the moment I met them I was under their hypnotic spell and without over exaggerating there is nothing I wouldn’t have agreed to do for them. I was their bitch. I cannot recommend highly enough and as the time came to leave all I was thinking was ‘when can I come back?’. Thank you ladies.”

bitch, August 2016